sutcliffe

Services


Sectors



Our Offices

Liverpool Office:
0151 227 3155
Manchester Office:
0161 817 5180
Wrexham Office:
01978 664 071
London Office:
020 7862 4633


People

Sean Keyes
MEng CEng MICE MIStructE MRICS MaPS
Managing Director
T: 0151 227 3155
E: sean.keyes@sutcliffe.co.uk

Ian Maciver
BSc (Hons) CEng MICE
Director
T: 0151 227 3155
E: ian.maciver@sutcliffe.co.uk

John Spencer
BEng (Hons) CEng MStructE MICE
Director
T: 0151 227 3155
E: john.spencer@sutcliffe.co.uk

William Baldwin
BEng (Hons) CEng MStructE AIEMA
Director
T: 0151 227 3155
E: william.baldwin@sutcliffe.co.uk

David Samuels
BEng (Hons) CEng MStructE MaPS IOSH
Executive Associate
T: 0151 227 3155
E: david.samuels@sutcliffe.co.uk

Brian Roberts
IEng AMIStructE RMaPS
Executive Associate
T: 0151 227 3155
E: brian.roberts@sutcliffe.co.uk

Martin Pocock
BEng (Hons) CEng FICE MCIHT C.WEM MCIWEM
Technical Director
T: 0151 227 3155
E: martin.pocock@sutcliffe.co.uk

Simon Brady
BSc (Hons)
Associate
T: 0151 227 3155
E: simon.brady@sutcliffe.co.uk

Jacqui Hughes
Assoc CIPD
Associate
T: 0151 227 3155
E: jacqui.hughes@sutcliffe.co.uk

Anoop Jayakkar
MEng(Hons) CEng MICE
Associate
T: 0151 227 3155
E: anoop.jayakkar@sutcliffe.co.uk

Latest News


Ian Maciver views to the Liverpool Echo on the recent collapse walls at Lime Street
Read More

Liverpool Property Club
Read More

Thank You from Chris Sutcliffe
Read More


Twitter



Site by The Foundry Agency